sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To bar or not to bar that is the question

Question is that if thy bar is to occur than how art thou I make a I don't know lol Hello my love I am in a really tight place right now. I am confused about what I want to do in my life and I hate it because I have never been confused about it in the past. As everyone knows I want to be a teacher but wild thoughts have cainused me to stray from my dreams and want to be a bar tender. I still plan to have my own bar and bartend because it will be fun. But the question still remains as to weather I want to bartend at someone elses bar. I would rather just open up my own bar which I will do sometime but I don't KNOW i AM so confused grrr... Well anyway I need to figure out this mess your not helping because you don't talk back grrr.... talk to me damnit!!! Okay it didn't work. Well anyway things are fine my Keith is out of town *sob* But thats okay he'll be back this weekend *cheer* Then I will get my baby back. Is it possible to fall in lovve with Keith? I think I am kind of it's so crazy I don't know I constantly think about him and I sigh and whine when he's not here I think it's happening the one thing I thought would never happen IS !!!!!!!!!!!AHHHHH!!! He had waited a lifetime and i have said hell no for a life time but now I am just giving in and saying yes to everything. I want him! Ohhh... Wow I love him i do oh how I do he has even cut down way a lot o drinking for me and he has almost completly stopped DRINKING JUST FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!wooo wow okay this is really long so I think that I am goin g to stop writing now people respond and give me ideas about anything leave me a note I am confused let me know you love me I do not feel the love LOL!

Me

7:55 a.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster