sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sadness

School and the world! I feel that everyone is against me eceppt for friends and Dave my mom is crazy I stay depressed 24/7 and it is all because of all this crazy stuff that everyone does to me so here I am alive and not dead but ready to move on to a new life with a new family who loves me and is willing to be nice and take care of me!

8:02 a.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster