sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sexy men at the tridge

Hello how's the day here. Well the reason my entry was so short yesterday is because the library was closing. Well about yesterday after I went and got Tex from work we had wild sex. It was great I loved it. It was kinky. I love sex it makes me so happy. But yeah my mom is going out of town tomorrow so I'm going to have him come over after work and FUCK ME LIKE A MADMAN!!! WOO HOO!! I went to my interview today she just mostly told me stuff. She didn't ask questions or anything. Last night me and Mat had so much fun *holding hands and skipping stones* LOL Elton John. It's a car thing you wouldn't understand. I told you me and Mat like to listen to gay music in the car didn't I.I thought I did well any way we went up to the tridge. Remember the tridge the three way bridge that you can't drive on. Well we went up there at like 11:00 a hour before I had to have the car home! Well we were there sitting there hanging out and like all these guys came up there. There was this one guy named Dave and he really likes me and he's really cute. But I would rather Mat have him. I was trying to get him to turn Gay! lol I know that sounds funny doesn't it. Well him and the bodyguard this little short guy with really *BIG* Muscles that thinks he's my bodyguard were there. Then there was this one guy named Bob who was FUCKING HOTT!!!! WOOO!!! this one guy with no teeth who is gay but reallllyyyy fucking ugly. And this guy and his nephew who were fishing. We all sat around and bullshited. Me and that Bob guy got really friendly to each other and it turns out that he used to be married to my aunts ex-boyfriends sister. Can ya figure that one out. Well he's really hott!! He has curly black hair Big brown eyes and a goatee thing going on. UHH!!! I liked that. But regardless of what I like I don't think I could do anything with him I seem to be becoming faithful to Texas. I think all this taming stuff is really working. I'm falling for the guy. It will be strange to see me settle down for the first time in my life. We had fun though sitting up on the tridge. I think it's so messed up that all these people know each other. It's like the whole town knows each other. I swear Midland is so small and boring that everyone knows who everyone is. I swear Midland is full of incest!! I want that damn Dave guy to hook up with my MAtty!!!!!! That would be soo cool. Mat thinks he's hot. So that would be really cool. Ohh my god I wonder if Mat know's how old he is. I think I'm turning Mat into a old man lover. The guy is like 42. He doesn't look that old though. He looks like 20 or 30 something. God this entry i like hugggeee!!!! Well I guess I'm going to be on my way so I can fuck around with the computer. Have fun diary I will be back again someday. School Starts in 20 day's and the fair stars in 12!!! It's allmost time! MUHHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Midland Rebel-

3:44 p.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster